Conference Committee

Prof. Juan M. Corchado, University of Salamanca, Spain

Prof. Francisco Falcone,  Universidad Púbica de Navarra, Spain

Program Committee

Prof. George A. Papakostas, International Hellenic University, Greece

Pro. Mohamed El Tarhuni, American University of Sharjah, The United Arab Emirates

Prof. Selma Boumerdassi, CNAM, France

Prof. Inom Normatov-Hydropower and Ecology of the AS Republic of Tajikistan, Tajikistan

A. Prof. Dac-Nhuong Le, Haiphong University, Vietnam

International Technical Committee

A. Prof. Sule Yildirim Yayilgan, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

A. Prof. Indramani Dhada, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India

A. Prof. Dilek TEKDAL, Mersin University,Turkey

Dr. Wandeep Kaur a/p Ratan Singh, Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia

Dr. Thaweesak Yingthawornsuk, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: April 22, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: April 29, 2024
  • Conference Date: May 15, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780683172
  • 2533895639
  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们